お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (349)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(349)
    • 5スター(312)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/10/2022

    Ήρθε σε 10 シングル。 Για τα λεφτά αυτά είναι οκ. 時間通りに、そして記述通りに。 パッケージは少し破れていましたが、アイテムは無傷でした。 バッテリーは到着時に19,3電圧、交換後に20,27電圧であった。 内部では、はさみは潤滑剤を必要としましたが、重要なことは何もありませんでした。 私が反対している唯一の部分は充電器です、それはより良いかもしれません。 全体的に約束どおりに動作し、この価格で許容されます。 感謝

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2023

    非常に強力なツール。 手術について少し解説します。 1:バッテリーのボタンをタップし、トリガーを2回押して起動します。 2:トリガーを3〜4秒押すと(ビープ音が鳴ります)小さなはしごに入ります。 3:トリガーを再度3〜4秒押すと(再びビープ音が鳴る)大きなはしごに入ります。 両方のケースで開くための写真を参照してください。 4. トリガーを押したまま、バッテリーのボタンを押してオフにします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2023

    思ったより早く来ました。 効いてるわ 私はそれを試して、それがどれほど良いかをあなたに伝えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2022

    体調が悪い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2023

    速い配達、よく包まれる、順序ですべて。 唯一の注意, 指示に, 英語でのみ, 操作方法の指示はありません. ブレードの開きを変えるには、トリガーを約 4 秒間保持します。 非常にお勧めの購入。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2023

    全ては記述通りです。 注文からピックアップまで5日以内の超高速配信。 デバイスは機能します。 一方のバッテリーは充電され、もう一方のバッテリーは充電されていません。 私はそれが実際の条件でどのように動作するかテストしていませんが、私はすべてがうまくいくと思います。 製品と販売者をお勧めします。ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2023

    Quite good item, not as perfect as expected but value for money! The batteries are 18V not 21V as mentioned. 9 days delivery for Greece after order.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2023

    Perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2024

    These pruning shears and the electric chainsaw 'VIOLEWORKS 8 Inch 3000W 88VF Brushless Electric Chainsaw' were excellent aids in pruning two fig trees that had spread vigorously over several years. In addition to trimming branches from the fig trees with the pruning shears, I also cut shoots from the trunks of several olive trees. The work stretched over 5 days, and in the end, I had collected more than half a ton of cut wood. The outside temperatures were just above 10°C, and it rained incessantly for two days. I did not spare the pruning shears; I even used it to cut fig branches wider than the widest blade opening. It is a notable shortcoming of the pruning shears seller not to include an instruction manual but only a sheet of safety instructions. There is also no information provided that some buyers have already posted hints on the use of the pruning shears in the reviews. At this point, many thanks to these buyers. Before use, I oiled the pruning shears and tightened the blades with the help of the two nuts. Grease is the better choice, as it not only lubricates but also forms a better barrier against dirt and moisture inside the lopper, but I did not have grease on hand. After use, I cleaned the blades from resin and dirt with cooking oil. I purchased the version with two batteries and am very satisfied with it. Some days of use, I managed with one battery charge. The chainsaw batteries did not last as long, but they also had to deliver more power. It's a minor drawback that the batteries of the two devices are not compatible with each other. Considering the price and the fact that both devices withstood almost professional conditions for 5 days, I can recommend their purchase without hesitation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2023

    にとって 素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$19.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$37.99