配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 11:06:11

    I am satisfied with the product. Shoots high quality video. The setup is simple.Better than the 70mai pro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 13:05:20

    Very good car dash cam. Working perfectly. Picture quality is very high, the WDR function fantastic. GPS modul very accurate. High quality product with high quality accessories.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 15:47:43

    Decent product for a value. High quality of video, a lot of settings and fantastic parking mode due to HK3 adapter. Strongly recommend!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 16:33:38

    Ótima câmera, imagem perfeita e muito fácil de configurar, recomendo a compra!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 02:39:42

    Product received as it is described in description and is working fine as on 02 October,2019. But the description and other details of the product on the package bag like cost and the seller address is wrong. Please explain this. How do i claim warranty and from whom..?? Refer to the attached pictures for details. thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 14:49:47

    Very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 14:22:34

    This was my first purchase from Banggood. I was skeptical but its very reasonable price and original product. It was delayed due to Covid-19 but I am not upset. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 03:49:27

    Great product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!