お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (115)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(115)
    • 5スター(108)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/09/2021

    1. 製品のビルド品質はかなり良いです、私は思った以上にそれを言わなければなりません。 2. これは、マウスパッドの長さが6インチ以下のミニキーボードです 3. 私にとっては、マウスパッドとキーの上部のコーナーの配置は良いです。 4. また、マルチメディアキーと、頻繁にタイプされる2つの文字キー(www. and.com) 購入する前に、それがバックライトを持っていないという事実を考慮して、私にとってそれは要件ではなかった。 製品は2週間以内に配達され、私にとっては国際輸送だったので、それは高速でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2021

    出荷時に破壊されていないものだけ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2016

    The VIBOTON S1 is one the wirless keyboard with the best quality/price ratio that I ever seen. The most interesting features presenting are: 1) Extremely comfortable with also the advatage of the two mouse buttons (left and right) on the top 2) Extremely smart thanks to the shortcut buttons that allows you to recall a lot of pc processes with only one click 3) Very light but made with very good materials at the same time 4) Perfect replacement for either keyboard and mouse thanks to the presence of the touchpad and the left and right mouse botton on the top 5)Small size that allows to bring it with you everywhere and anytime thanks also to the presece of the wireless dongle. 6)Ideal for businessmen but also for students In other words: all the resources you need in only two hands!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2016

    Bought a couple of these to link into my MXQ Pro boxes.Easy hookup with included transmitter. Built in Mouse pad is very sensitive and precise. Function keys help to quickly navigate to home, email, browser, search, etc. The size is good with a good fit in an adult hand. Buttons are very tactile and positive with a good soft texture. Does what a bluetooth keboard does! Highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2019

    Viboton is always a garranty! I already bought two others ait mouse of another mark but Viboton is a vfm product!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    Buen articulo con buen precio, calidad bastante buena parece robusto tiene un tamaño bastante adecuado para su manejo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2020

    昨日来たわ 到着までに日数を要した でも大丈夫。 サイズは私にとってぴったりで、人間工学的に形をしたものです。 大きいだろうと思ったけど、ありがたいことにそうではない。 パッケージは無傷でした。 私は小売箱が好きです。 (箱) 持って行くわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2020

    20日で商品が届きました。 私はトルコに直接配送するオプションで製品を購入し、いかなる税金も支払わなかった。 品質とスタイリッシュな製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    After two months of waiting the item just arrived. The package was ok and the keyboard is in good state. Very cheap keyboard for the quality. Recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2016

    Thenk you super ,perfekt

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$102.06