配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(171)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 14:07:22

    Produto muito Bom, sem qual que ruído, também devido ao bluetooth 5.0 e filtro de Ruídos Recomendo o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 02:10:47

    arrived under good condition. not tested yet.

    コメント
  • Tom
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 00:11:00

    This little board works great. Small and simple. Easy to use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 08:49:49

    Tried it immediately. Small latency between the images and the sound while viewing videos. But not a real issue since I will use it to listen to audio files.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 17:25:22

    Качество хорошее, но... Модуль - мусор, если вам важна задержка. Задержка идёт от 500мс до секунды. При малом питании может быть даже больше. И это не 5.0, это 4.1

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 12:01:31

    i just received the module and it is Bluetooth 4.1 not 5.0. i am a bit disapointed but at least it bips when ON or connected instead of that malformed English voice like other boards.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 04:30:11

    A good product, I was a little tired of waiting. Delivery is paid ($3.49), despite this long, 41 days in the Rostov region.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 01:52:55

    bluetooth module works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-26 02:34:54

    works very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 21:21:21

    perfect and easy to use

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!