配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1121)
  • 画像 (142)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1046)
    • 5スター(917)
    • 4スター(125)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 14:19:13

    Esse produto é inútil para muriçocas/pernilongos/mosquitos. Após 3 meses de uso capturou apenas insetos alados como mariposas e meia dúzia de mosquitos.. Se você pensa que vai se livrar de insetos hematófagos alados vai se arrepender. Usei em locais diferentes: como em uma sala e também em um quarto que ficou com a janela e porta abertas e encheu de mosquitos. Mosquistos são atraídos pelo calor e o gás CO2, a luz é ineficiente como atrativo. Como o ventilador possui baixa força de sucção,

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-26 09:16:23

    Lo utilizzo da tre settimane, e non ha problemi, fino ad ora ne ho catturato una ventina di zanzare e qualche falena con quello che nella mia camera, ne ho haltri quattro in altre stanze che ne hanno catturato in media 15 zanzare ciascuno e sempre qualche falena. Consiglio di tenerlo acceso soprattutto durante le ore di sonno, perché è il momento in cui le zanzare si muovono di più. Da quando l'ho acquistato non ho quasi mai sentito una zanzara ronzarmi nell'orecchio. A qualcuno però potrebbe

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 03:36:01

    El conector para el cable no es micro USB o USB-C, con lo que es imprescindible utilizar el cabe propio para poder conectarlo. El conector está situado en una posición muy elevada para resultar discreto. El color del cable no coincide con el del producto y no queda estético. Es silencioso pero si se coloca sobre una superficie rígida, transmite la vibración y se amplifica el ruido, es necesario colocarlo sobre una superficie blanda. La base de la trampa está ligeramente abombada y da sensación

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 09:43:07

    I can't speak to the efficacity of this device because it's not the mosquito season yet in my country, what I can say is that it was received undamaged, arrived in its own box. It needs a USB power supply to work. The functioning principle is very simple, the fan noise is minimal. Looks very stylish.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 16:06:19

    Very fast shipping but arrived under-packaged and dented (as with most things ordered from here). Product was luckily not damaged. Very good looking lamp, good quality build. Not loud but I can hear the fan from across the room, and the light is quite bright. You could not sleep with this thing on your bedside table. In 10 days it has caught nothing, and there are plenty mosquitoes. I can't fault it on quality or appearance, but if there was a rating for "Function", it would get 0 stars.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 03:29:11

    Acchiappa zanzare costruito bene di giorno silenzioso di notte leggermente fastidioso se appoggiato direttamente su Comó o comodino con sotto dei giornali ho risolto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 01:02:28

    Not suggested. - Little bit noisy, not silent - Touch control, not automatic on, when get power - Did not catch any bug :(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 04:28:47

    not good, every day is empty 🤣😂

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 17:47:26

    ligo este ao dormir na mesa de cabeceira , não ouço mais insetos só o cooler, não chega a matá-los , mas eles pararam de me incomodar a noite no verão

    コメント
  • kno
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 07:08:27

    Very nice produkt. Works fantastic. Very good quality. It’s working in my home for couple of days and already caught couple of insects. Very quiet fan.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 113  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!