お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2022

    私のベンチグラインダーを使用して私のチゼルを研ぐのに非常に役立ちます, セットアップと使用が簡単です. ビルド品質は良好です。 全体的にこのジグが好きです https://youtu.be/4WaaOYxWXMU

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2022

    製品は良いですが、ヒットフォが到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2022

    商品は良いようですが、物流サービスは非常に悪いです。 2度目は、私はパッケージを受け取るために多くの運転をする必要がありました。 正確な場所に商品が配送できない場合は、購入前に顧客に知らせなければなりません。 今までの経験によると、それはうまくいかなかったことがわかっているため、顧客サービスに申し込まなかった。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2021

    Delivered sooner than expected. The tool looks well manufactured and sturdy, good aluminum alloy. Overall, very good impression. I have to try it out, however there are two cons: a) there's no stop to position the chisel at 90° on the miter slide; b) no indication for the most common sharpening angles, such as 25° and 30°. You have to make your own tests and measurements, maybe with an angle ruler. Other than that, it's a good competitor to other similar tools that cost even the double.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2022

    Excellent quality and very stable. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well thought out and well made it is. All round a good buy. I would recommend this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2022

    まだ使用していませんが、品質に非常に感銘を受けました。 お店のセットアップが終わるとすぐに、本格的な時間を過ごすことになります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2022

    The item arrived in good condition. I thought it might have arrived quicker but it was within the period they said.. It looks a very strong jig just haven't had time to fit or use it yet?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2022

    товар просто отличного качества , доставка за неделю до Израиля , качество удивило и упаковка товара , функционально не хуже чем веритас или другие аналоги

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2022

    非常に素敵な研削スタンド。 思っていたよりもずっと頑丈だった このスタンドは非常にうまく機能するようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2022

    非常によく構築され、頑丈な説明のように、使用しないが、よく仕事をするように見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99