お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/02/2022

    I couldn’t resist getting some more clamps at this price. They seem ok, although not as pristine as my Irwin clamps. The finish could be more refined but I now have 4 more clamps 🙂

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2022

    5日前に到着。 それらを見るために有効に見えるが、明日のテスト。 私は大工なので毎日仕事をするつもりです。 報道機関を 守れるといい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2022

    Prompt delivery, well packaged clamps. First impression is good quality and easy, smooth one handed operation. Semi-rigid rubber jaws to protect workpiece.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2022

    Morsetti molto ben fatti, robusti e solidi, consegnati in pochi giorni, ottimo prodotto e consigliati!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2022

    Tizenhét nap alatt érkezett meg a csomag. Azt nem mondom, hogy kiváló minőségű a szerszám, láttam már jobbat is. De legalább nem olcsó.😉 Hobbi célra remélhetően jó lesz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2022

    優れたクランプ、非常に頑丈でよく作られた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2022

    veramente robusti e ben finiti

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2022

    Wery good quality, strong. Fast delivering.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    in use already. they feel strong and robust. they can spread as well as clamp which is a good feature

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2022

    これらの愛、お金のための非常に良い価値。 私のアーウィン・クランプよりそれらを好む

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99