お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/01/2022

    素晴らしい - すべての私のveiko製品に本当に満足しています。 唯一の批判は、すべての正方形の刃がわずかな弓を持っているということです。 まだうまく機能し、正方形

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2022

    As usual, the product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The colour is a little pinkish, not like the rest of Veiko goods but this is minor. The 90 degree is spot on, and I am very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2022

    期待を裏切らない初のVEIKO製品。 私のウッドペッカース1281にぶつかったとき、ヴェイコは写真のようにわずかに外れていた、正方形は花崗岩の参照スラブ上にあるので、平らです。 頬をオフ参照するとき卒業もオフです。 最後に、正方形は12インチの1/4インチ恥ずかしがり屋です。 すまないVEIKO あなたの製品が大好きですが、これは失敗です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2022

    Spot on. Thought I'd take a gamble on this being a bargain and I'm glad I did. I'm a joiner and use tools every day at work. This is spot on square and well made. Arrived with a very small scratch on the blade but it's a working tool and it will get more as it's used anyway.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2022

    dead Square from the box :) . other veiko squares I had to adjust , used this one . Had to clamp the "thinner" model to this beefier one to adjust it . worth every penny

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2022

    長辺に沿って少し曲がった。 まだ使用可能ですが、平らにしておくといいでしょう。 機械の広場でチェックして、広場です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2022

    それは、より有名なアメリカの原作姉妹に羨望の余地はない。 頑丈で正確な100%推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2022

    nicely packaged in the unit feels nice to handle little heavy but feels good should get a good life out of it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2022

    これまでのところ、VEIKO製品に失望していません。 広場は良い構造で、他の人にお勧めすることができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2022

    very good quality, its the best product I’ve had buy in Banggood. I will recommend this product, I really do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$105.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$8.07
    • US$44.15
    • US$6.29