お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(78)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/01/2019

    Hey I received the package in good order. After some problems with the order, it is super fast and satisfactorily resolved for which my thanks. The aluminum heatsink mounting plates look good and no damage I changed them quickly and worked perfectly again. Super and thanks again for a quick solution. regards

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2019

    The product is consistent with the description and expectations. It fits my CNC router design as seen in the attached drawings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    El producto esta según las especificas ion del fabricante se los recomiendo.V6 Hotend J-head Aluminum Mount Plate U-shaped for 3D Printer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    The product is okay. Size and holes are good, no mistakes. It is easy to install. Surface finish is okay, no burrs or sharp edges.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2018

    Gostei muito desse suporte para hotend. Vou utilizá-lo para adaptar um hotend V6 na minha Anet A2.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2020

    良い時間に到着し、非常に良い品質の

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2020

    神よ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2019

    It works fine on my original E3D V6 hotend. It is not identical to the picture, but that is actually fine. I just wish the holes were threaded. I'm modelling and printing a nut holder to hold in place the nuts, so you can find it on thingieverse. I think I gonna call it something along the lines of "Delta Effector metal nut holder for metal U holder".

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2016

    ottimo prodotto, ma secondo me è stato spedito un oggetto che non non abbiamo ordinato, richiesto per modello V6 (con scanaluta) arrivato modello V5, in pratica non possiamo usarlo o bisogna spendere altri soldi per modificarlo, chi lo rimborsa o rispedisce?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • kprVIP4
    CZ
    30/03/2020

    このパーツはE3D Liteホットエンド(オリジナル)の採掘にも適しています。 本当だ 厚紙または糸の糊で。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,702円
    • 671円
    • 671円
    • 2,239円
    • 1,007円
    • 447円
    • 4,366円
    • 1,567円
    • 895円
    • 895円
    • 671円
    • 6,046円
    • 4,814円
    • 1,567円
    • 8,397円
    • 6,046円
    • 1,484円
    • 1,567円