お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (344)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(344)
    • 5スター(311)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2021

    それはかなり簡単に一緒になった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2021

    指示は 良くなった 完全に組み立てられると、追加のナットとボルトがあります。 私の最初の無用箱のためにそれはすぐに組み立てられた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2016

    This is a fun little box. Easy to make thanks to the english manual. You only have to screw in some screws and it's done. My hinge broke, but not by normal use. I fixed it with some glue and it works again. I don't know if it's worth 10 euro's, 6-7 euro's would have been a more reasonable price. Shipping time was OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2020

    コンピューターの主題ではないのはわかっていますが、あなたの中にオタクが少しあるなら、私はそれを知っているし、あなたが1つを持ってほしいと思いますが、あなたはいつもそれを取ることを恥ずかしいです。 償還のチャンス 😂😎

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2017

    Was little tough to put together. It took me a while as parts/screws are too small to handle, but it does work as expected. Everyone is scared to push the button. You can have lots of fun with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2016

    This is a very nice, easy to assemble kit. It comes with everything you need to assemble it : - Laser cut plastic box. - Pre-wired electronics (board, switches, motor, etc). - Screws (bolts) and nuts. - A screwdriver for tightening the nuts and bolts. - A wrench to secure the switch to the top of the box. Pros : - Very easy and simple to assemble. - Everything is bolted together, so if you mess up something, you can easily fix it. - The kit included extra nuts and bolts, which was good because my kid knocked the nuts and bolts off the table. 8-) Only a couple of very minor "cons" : - The instructions were small and mostly clear, however I did make a few mistakes when assembling the box -- for example, from the diagram, it wasn't clear which side of the box was the right side and which was the left side; I guessed wrong, but once I figured out the correct sides, it took less than 3 minutes to fix my mistake. - The geared motor runs pretty fast. It would be nice to have either a slightly slower motor, or ideally a delay before the motor kicks in. This could be done by using some discrete components to setup a delay, but I might hack the box and use a Digispark to add a random delay to the motor, maybe put a couple LEDs in the box, etc... Overall, a great kit. I highly recommend it (matter of fact, I'm going to buy another one right now for a friend :-) ( I also made a short video of the Useless Box -- I'll upload it to Banggood once I figure out how to do that :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2016

    Пришла в помятой картонной коробке, содержимое цело. Все детали на месте, винтиков и гаек положили с запасом. Качество довольно приличное, все ко всему подошло без напильника. Вся электрика и механика уже спаяна и собрана. Коробка собирается неспеша за 10 минут. Заработало сразу же, опять же без каких либо доработок. На моем экземпляре не оказалось надписи "Useless box". Батареек в комплекте нет. Из минусов отмечу отсутствие ножек или каких либо паралоновых наклеек чтобы коробка стояла на них, а не на головках винтов. Вобщем забавная вещица. Планирую доработать добавлением рандомной задержки срабатывания выключателя.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    El precio más bajo al que lo encontrarás en cualquier tienda. Sencillo pero cumple con su función: Ser una caja inutil

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2016

    Magic Box DIY autonomy to build in very interesting price and good presence of materials. The Manual is imprecise

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2017

    Totally unacceptable service. Paid for expedited shipping (5-8 days). Now 12 days have passed and 8 business days passed. Banggod still has not handed the order to the shipper (DHL) ! Emails to "customer service" just give standard answers without checking the shipment stats. Stay away from Banggod they are no good and should rename to BangBad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 1,850円
    • 1,040円
    • 6,016円
    • 925円
    • 3,007円
    • 809円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,776円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,387円
    • 3,007円
    • 2,545円
    • 2,660円
    • 2,313円
    • 2,082円