お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (185)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(185)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/05/2021

    思った通りのデバイスですが、実際はさらに良いです。 非常にシンプルです。 非常に速い船積み。 あまりにも悪いことに、私が買ったこの1つはBR-9Bバージョンであることを知らなかった。 フルバージョンを希望される方は、BR-9Cモデルを購入する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2021

    速達! 広告された製品。 作業は、プロの機器と照合しませんでした。 通常の自然レベルで測定しているようです。 彼の代価に非常に良い!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2019

    Beside reading immediate nuclear ionizing radiation, it displays hourly average dosage & if you were to keep it with you in your daily routine for say a week it will total your week's exposure on the "ACC" accumulated line. Multiplying that by 52 weeks you will have a reasonably accurate yearly radiation dose for your particular environment which should be less than 1.00msv as the medically accepted yearly limit. Anything higher would be cause for further investigation, especially if you live in a radon gas prevalent environment. Nice features. It uses the internationally accepted Sievert scale, .00microsv/hr for both immediate reading & selected average reading. The average reading can be cleared & restarted as needed. Take it with you on your next dental visit & see just how much radiation you are exposed to during dental Xrays, it may surprise you. It requires THREE AA batteries not TWO as stated in the ad's "Specifications". Not a laboratory instrument, but darn close. Do take care, the internal GM tube is very delicate & a hard drop could break the glass tube obviously rendering the Geiger Counter useless. Richard

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to optimize the batteries, 7) activation of the very rapid measurement, 8) very good snap keys. An excellent tool at a reasonable price, shipping within the set time frame, I was really satisfied. This is the first purchase with Banggood, I found it very professional and clear both during the purchase and at the receipt of goods, very clear all shipping data respected to 100%.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    Прекрасно працює. Еталонного випромінювання немає, але показники різні в різних місцях - значить щось таки міряє.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    L'apparecchio è perfettamente funzionante, provato su una retina di lampada a gas ha dato i risultati delle foto:

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2019

    The R - Light button not programmed correctly. When I push R button a litle bit longer time the display light is blinking not switched on or off. Is this only a litle bit annoying because the counter is working fine. It should to compare to a reference radioactive source. Otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2020

    優れた核放射線検出器はまだ実証されていませんが、すぐに発電所としてアンドロバイクô ***

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2019

    it is very good as I expected. First i need to find nucleer radiation sources immediately. Delivery time is very quick and i didn't paid any money to carrier as a first time. I recommend to seller don't use ptt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,735円
    • 2,314円
    • 6,712円
    • 2,545円
    • 4,281円
    • 1,041円
    • 26,620円
    • 3,471円
    • 6,197円
    • 6,365円
    • 2,082円
    • 1,156円
    • 2,082円
    • 809円
    • 4,397円
    • 7,522円
    • 7,754円
    • 3,818円