お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • kongo60
    IT
    2020-06-23 14:22:23

    Le parti sono ben fatte ed il manuale (Inglese) ha belle foto che semplificano il montaggio ed invogliano ad iniziare. Quanto prima comincerò il montaggio. Ricevuto in scatola molto piccola ed ammaccata esternamente. Fortunatamente all'interno sembra tutto a posto, fatta eccezione per una piccola crepa nella balsa, comunque sistemabile.

    コメント
  • Jens
    TH
    2019-10-30 07:38:59

    very good packing all is Tape together looking forward to build YouTube have build video for this model

    コメント
  • 2019-05-03 09:14:36

    Beautiful kit with minimal weaknesses. The airplane is not 100% conceived, there can be problems with covering in a few places. Can be corrected with some balsa pieces. Its optimal use PDF manual to see more building details.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-07-03 04:19:21

    Посылка дошла быстро, но была помята. Детали все целые, упаковка хорошая. Качество изготовления хорошее. Я доволен. Рекомендую для покупки.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-07 13:48:22

    Fast delivery and well packaged. Comes with full size wing plan and plenty of other instructions. Can't wait to build this one. Very happy, thanks very much

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 02:00:11

    il pacco é arrivato in Italia dopo una settimana. La scatola era intatta e il contenuto integro. Ho ricevuto la versione aggiornata del modello con rinforzi per il piano di coda orizzontale. Balsa molto leggero e di buona qualità, fate attenzione quando togliete i pezzi dalla scatola a non rovinarli/romperli. Per la costruzione é utile seguire i video passo passo su youtube di rc model geeks.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-06 06:50:42

    I have just started to build, but everything is well cutted, many details, all building material is included (of course without covering film). Some parts could be better engineered, but for experienced builder - no problem. Sure the kit is not for totally beginners. Can't wait to see this bird in the skyes!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-21 08:34:49

    I did not receive any of the little screws that hold the windows in, 150 or so. Also did not receive any F27 parts, A lot of parts are hard to idenify because they are not labeled with a part number, when removing them from package they are so well lazer cut that a lot of them fall out of there spot. Excellent cut pieces.

    コメント
  • winstak
    AU
    2020-09-14 23:10:51

    Started on fuselage & i expect this to be a fair representation of the storch. Requires a fair bit of care assembling the die cut pieces. I do not think any one without previous building experience should try to assemble the kit

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 08:40:16

    Sehr guter durchdachter Bausatz mit vielen Kohlefaserteilen, sehr passgenau gelasert..!!! Sehr gut!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,445円
    • 326円
    • 1,615円
    • 1,311円
    • 8,110円
    • 6,437円
    • 11,151円
    • 1,501円
    • 7,940円
    • 26,823円
    • 9,548円
    • 9,269円
    • 10,719円
    • 7,295円
    • 12,123円
    • 10,045円
    • 5,032円
    • 2,600円