お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (519)
  • 画像 (46)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(519)
    • 5スター(506)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/01/2021

    OK 完璧

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2016

    Отличная железная шестерня. Пластиковую даже брать не стоит. Стачивается в стоке и спур и пиньон. Покупайте сразу обе и меняйте! Также советую кулаки на дифах!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2019

    Ingranaggio di qualità discreta, l'importante è applicare del grasso nell'accoppiamento delle parti. La composizione del componente è di tipo 100% ferroso. NB questo è un ingranaggio riduttore 38T(38 denti) NON 42 denti!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    It tooks 20 days to deliver to Spain, no tracking number available. The product seems good. As you see in the pictures. Not tried yet but it looks like a perfect fit to upgrade the reduction gear for A959.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2016

    Great purchase for the A900 series WLtoys models. I have an A949 Rally and it runs smoother and less worry of tearing up the gear! I bought this with the metal Motor gear as well and would recommend getting both together.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2019

    Upgraded my A959 with this gear after the original plastic one was damaged, fits well and the performance is much better. Upgrade and results can be seen here - https://youtu.be/jQy9WwzIvts

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    This Upgrade gear gives my RF car more power and is much quieter. I don't hear the gear skip or grind like the original plastic gear that just ended up wearing out. Very good upgrade feature.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2016

    Looks rather crude, but much better than stock. When combined with steel pinion gear, the motor mount needs modification to achieve optimal meshing. But durability-wise, running it with less than optimal meshing is no problem as long as you can stand the noise :) Too bad it is an odd pitch so you can't play with pinion/spur combos much to change gearing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    tutto ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and I think the quality is on point. The metal pinion gear on a959 is not yet available so I will not be installing this before I get that metal pinion because I heard that this might chew up my brass pinion. BTW, Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,009円
    • 1,227円
    • 780円
    • 1,004円
    • 5,916円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,227円
    • 9,489円
    • 1,115円
    • 4,018円
    • 4,208円
    • 1,662円
    • 3,907円
    • 4,353円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,902円
    • 892円