お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/07/2018

    Recieved 4 pcs of them. All of them are empty. There is no oil in them. Looks good outside but they are just springs in this case.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2018

    I bought for MT 1/10 to replace the stock socks. the stock was 105mm and 21mm diameter, these are about 17mm diameter, So I keep it for backup for other rc car and wait for other shocks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2015

    These shocks look really nice on my rc truck and they are the perfect length I needed but sadly they don't hold up to offroad abuse.Took my truck out to the street to test run it and the back right shock just snapped in half and gave out at high speed causing my truck to dart a hard right and smash into a parked cars tire.upon inspection I noticed the electronics were fried but what could have caused that? well upon further inspection I realized the shock that snapped leaked oil all over my electronics and killed them.They are waterproof electronics but I don't think they were meant to be covered in oil.especially my tamiya battery connectors.I am not sure if I got a bad shock or not they are just junk shocks but I definitely killed my rc project.Snapped off a wheel and broke the axel completely in half.I am super sad because this trucks parts are hard to find as is.Well thats all part of the fun I suppose.I will post up pictures soon so you all can see how bad the damage is.It appears on the shock that the top part caved into the aluminum and released all the oil out into the truck.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2020

    調整可能なスプリング圧力を備えた素晴らしいアルミニウムショック。 これらの105mmのバージョンは、私のDuratrax 1/10 Bajaのバグの背面に、マイナーなマウントホールのサイズ変更を加えました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    GB
    27/10/2018

    ordered 2x as was a set of 2 and got 2 completely different sets which I would have preferred the set of 4 twice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2018

    Good quality not perfect. You need to fill wit oil and don't forget to tight lower cap.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Le quedaron excelente y además se pueden rellenar de aceite le dieron más estabilidad al vehículo muy recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    I used in my Strada XT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    I used this shock absorber for my Strada XT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • kosh142
    GB
    11/06/2017

    I needed replacements for my nitro truck, these are great price for what they are. No oil in chamber so add your own, adjustable to your own liking. great price and fre delivery. thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$10.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99