配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pomeau d'embrayage tête de cobra

    2017-07-17 18:07:47

    Bonne qualité pour le prix les yeux qui illuminent donnent un effets prsque disco 😊😆. Si on possède une Mustang Shelby Cobta .... ce gadget est idéal. Merci BG

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 15:35:55

    ✌✌✌

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 13:31:02

    todo perfecto muy xulo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Shifter Knob

    2016-09-22 14:19:06

    Looks great with added bonus that the eyes flash rapid or slow or stay steady or off. This will be used to make a cane for my self. The Cobra head and blinking eyes will look sharp with the cane that I currently have or maybe I will make a new one from the little dead tree that bit me. Either way this looks very good. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD FOR THE PRICE - Review in Italian

    2016-03-29 08:26:57

    In ITALIAN: La merce è arrivata con un po di ritardo, ma per fortuna avendo scelto il tracking ho potuto sapere sempre dove si trovasse. E' arrivato in un busta nera ma il pacco di plastica della merce non ha riportato danni. La merce all'interno invece non era come previsto. I led degli occhi non funzionano (proverò a cambiare la pila e vi farò sapere). Inoltre tutto il cobra presenta piccoli graffi in vari punti (visibili dall'estedrno all'involuicro di plastica, quindi non creati da me). L'installazione

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gear Shift Knob Cobra Snake

    2016-01-16 08:24:00

    I ordered this to be used as the top part of a wooden walking cane for a steam punk outfit. Since it is meant to be used as a gear shift knob, it fit's perfectly in my hand. I couldn't be more pleased,Happy with this buy...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buon prodotto

    2016-08-24 17:01:17

    tutto ok

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Toller Schaltknauf

    2016-02-24 15:36:23

    Ich werde gerne wieder andere Artikel bei Banggood bestellen da ihre Artikel sehr gut und Preisgünstig sind

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    superbe piece ;tres sympa

    2015-12-31 03:26:08

    tres tres jolie piece je recommande a tres vite pour d autre commande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 17:43:34

    fast shipping and product was very good

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!