お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/10/2021

    車内の狭いスペースに最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2017

    Excelente material y filtro, Eficiente aumento del caudal de aire. Montado con exito en un peugeot 406 con una entrada de 71mm

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2019

    Awesome air filter. I can say I observed improvement in the engine's performance. It also sounds great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2021

    ハロー小包も受け取った。 締め切りは大変長かったが、最終的には満足している。 すぐに新しい注文をしてください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2021

    非常に良いテスト残

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2021

    優れた外観品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2015

    muy buen coche filtro tomé realmente muy hermoso color rojo acaba de comprobar el tamaño con la manguera debido a que el filtro tiene un gran agujero el collar está apretando pero tener si es adecuado para mi coche? sino por la belleza del filtro Recomiendo gracias banggood +++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2015

    Bought the BLUE one as I think the carbon looks too plastic Anyway arrived in one piece and does the job very well Need to be oiled before use of course but universal fit so was a breeze to fit to my Honda DelSol

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    i thought the filter will be a bit smaller but it came big and i altered the hose pipe to fit and now on high RPM, my car 'Maruti Zen' just roars so loud that i feel the engine's gonna blow. wow!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,471円
    • 925円
    • 2,314円
    • 4,860円
    • 809円
    • 4,281円
    • 6,133円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,082円
    • 3,587円
    • 1,388円
    • 2,082円
    • 4,513円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,008円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,619円