お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • st0002
    UA
    2016-02-02 16:57:26

    Good central locking . High quality keychains , easy installation .

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-01-08 07:26:24

    EXCELLENT DEVICE. FINALLY ON MY KEYS FOR A GETZ 1.1 07. RECOMMENDED

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 14:11:43

    produit arrivé plus tôt et excellent article, je l'ai installé et je suis satisfait de ma commande.

    コメント
  • 2013-06-11 03:07:13

    I have bought 10 of these and they are brilliant. The person who designed these really gave it thought. For example it has 2 wires for the flashing of the indicators which means that you can just use one for the left side and one for the right. Some units have 1 then you have to use diodes and what not to stop all the lights going off. These are $12.99... I mean THIRTEEN DOLLARS!!!!! can you really argue? the remotes are good, the batteries last ages. sure they are no the latest code hopping super

    コメント
  • 2013-09-21 18:47:01

    Item arrived in perfect condition as always and fast (15 non-biz days from here to croatia).It seems like a good quality product, especially remote controls, it seems as they are waterproof, made of fine plastic with a metal edge around. Very easy to connect if you already have central locking and works great.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-27 05:40:56

    Good quality overall, especially at this price. It has all the expected functions, like boot release or power windows roll-up. The remotes are all plastic but sturdy with great fit and finish, also very compact, the unit is very compact too. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-08 00:16:46

    Wired to my Hilux without any issues, works great and has very good range (100m plus mounted in centre console). Nice clean soldering inside so should be reliable.

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-06-21 06:44:34

    Buon articolo per il prezzo pagato, però , cosa molto importante, mancano le istruzioni di cablaggio complete.Molti cavi non si sà a cosa realmente servano e come vadano interfacciati con il cablaggio preesistente della vettura.

    コメント
  • marco56
    FR
    2016-12-10 15:28:53

    Pas du tout facile a brancher ,il faut repérer les fils de la voiture avec ceux du boitier...Pas évident,je l'ais pas encore brancher de peur de me tromper de fils.Je l'ais prise pour une Alfa 146.

    コメント
  • abmorel
    FR
    2016-02-29 04:35:09

    Très bon rapport prix qualité et, remplace avantageusement celle d'origine. Tous les schémas de câblage sont fournis pour relier au véhicule. Parfait !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,512円
    • 212円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,211円
    • 404円
    • 447円
    • 2,573円
    • 851円
    • 558円
    • 906円
    • 638円
    • 297円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 1,643円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 407円