お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-10-03 12:25:38

    L'interrupteur permet d'alimenter 3 points (phase unique) Pas de fonction Va et vient possible. Compatible boîtiers Européens. L'inscription (la marque qui est dessus) est en caractères chinois. Pour cet usage : Eclairage c'est un très bon produit. reçu en 12 jours.

    コメント (2)
  • mr_Monk
    RU
    2018-03-02 00:15:50

    Приятный внешний вид, крупные клавиши. Легко разбирается и монтируется.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-01 00:08:34

    Great product, well packaged, and super-fast delivery, congratulations to the store and its sellers

    コメント
  • 2019-10-02 18:32:55

    Good

    コメント
  • 2017-07-01 10:55:26

    I bought this to replace the switch in my bathroom, 2 for the lights and 1 for the exhaust fan, works perfectly. Quality is good and works perfectly. A product like this would cost double in stores near my place. Of course, the importer and the retailer has to earn so understandable.

    コメント
  • kinis
    ES
    2018-01-09 11:27:32

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    コメント
  • kinis
    ES
    2018-01-09 11:25:49

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-12 14:27:32

    I didn't read the size. So it won't work for what I wanted to do. Will keep for another project.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-14 05:21:00

    Very well build switch wich looks nice too. Very useble when you want an extra switch and do not have place for an extra hole to put it in.

    コメント
  • johngo
    AU
    2019-04-11 08:25:54

    Well made fits the job

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 723円
    • 535円
    • 321円
    • 535円
    • 1,179円
    • 2,342円
    • 2,631円
    • 535円
    • 4,315円
    • 11,764円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,179円
    • 6,143円
    • 1,072円
    • 643円
    • 1,179円
    • 750円
    • 535円