お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2017

    Качественная и приятная кожа. Функциональный отдел для ключей дополнительные кармашки для чего угодно. Доставка была быстрой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2019

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht vollumfänglich der Beschreibung.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2017

    Быстро доставили , спасибо магазину. Качество очень хорошее, цена соответствует. Не в первый раз брал, первый (красного цвета )ушел на подарок, это уже себе.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this to simplify the way I carry my keys and it's great for it. It carries some keys, a small torch and some other assorted items. It has poppers to firmly close the pouch and is available in quite a few colours. I bought a yellow one to match my car. Lol. I approve!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2016

    Bien proportionné (ni trop gros, ni trop petit) permettant de porter plusieurs clés à l’intérieur, en laissant la clé de la voiture sortie... Bonne qualité, beau, agréable et pratique... Je recommande à tous !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2016

    Great item, will be very useful, an asset not to have to use a pocket. Very pleased with item, well made and will get a lot of use. thank you, regards Ted

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    Very nice very useful but a bit tight. I have several bigger keys. It would be nice to have a bit bigger one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2016

    All the aspects of the product are as them should be but the material is a little bit too thick fpr a pocket.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2020

    あらゆるペニー以上の価値のある素晴らしい製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,701円
    • 2,579円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,243円
    • 70,568円
    • 3,589円
    • 4,599円
    • 2,467円
    • 3,028円
    • 3,813円
    • 3,028円
    • 3,028円
    • 3,028円
    • 2,691円
    • 1,570円
    • 3,589円
    • 1,682円