お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/12/2017

    Hat was shipped very fast and received within 3 weeks. Item is in accordance what I have expected. Material is soft and smooth. Cleaning instructions which may be helpful after a while are given on inside label. However, the mixture of fibers used is not indicated. Should be added.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2021

    それは素晴らしい品質です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2021

    良かった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2019

    이 상품도 1 piece 를 주문했는데 2 piece 로 두번이나 결제되었습니다 그리고 1 piece 도 받지를 못 했습니다. 도대체 어떻게 된건가요?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    These berets are currently in fashion and quite useful especially in the Australian winter. They suit well with all attire , from business down to casual leisure .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    Satisfactory transaction. Product as described. lightweight and good fit without need for adjustment which is obviously easy to do. I am happy with my cap and will be ordering another for summer wear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    Very quality product. I will buy again from Banggood , that s right. I recommend it at all. All the winter I have no problems , a perfect hat on my head. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2016

    For a small price. I got the navy color and the guality for this price is perfect. Love to wear it and would recommend it for those who love this model of hat

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    This is the 3rd hat/cap I've bought from here so obviously I like what I get. Seems good quality & well made and is a bargain at the price I paid including delivery which took about 2 weeks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2016

    Positively impressed by this product. Apart from being great value for money, it was also delivered very quickly. Well done.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,069円
    • 2,184円
    • 4,945円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,529円
    • 1,853円
    • 1,954円
    • 2,644円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,414円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,954円
    • 3,795円
    • 2,184円