お客様レビュー

3.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-02-15 03:51:28

    fast delivery and good quality

    コメント
  • 2019-08-07 05:28:17

    the camera is not starting ,the power led is red,but the display is black,she dont start ,i pres the power on botom but noting is hapen,olsi when i put the cabel in the adaptor power of the car noting apear on the screen

    コメント
  • Pifas25
    MX
    2019-07-31 10:05:59

    llegó incompleto el pedido , la pantalla rayada ,el empaque aplastado y el cable para conectar al automóvil incompleto , la conecté con el cable USB y no se puede cargar. no sirve ,

    コメント
  • nemexex
    HU
    2017-05-15 15:09:12

    Positive: It makes good quality videos. Easy to use, clean menu. Fast start. Negative: The lamp is not in the best position, because the objective covering the light

    コメント
  • Abbott
    US
    2016-01-16 13:37:35

    If you read chinese, then go ahead,, but this thing is sooooo hard to figure out, and the little bit of instructions, are in chinese. it dosen't come with any kind of card, so be prepared to buy one. i haven't yet figured out how to use it, so i can't give a reveiw.

    コメント
  • mojse
    HU
    2019-03-13 13:45:11

    All right. I'm very satisfied with the product.

    コメント (1)
  • mojse
    HU
    2019-03-12 23:22:19

    All right. I'm very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
  • rajsre
    IN
    2017-12-31 23:47:49

    very nice design

    コメント
  • REDFORD
    GB
    2016-01-12 04:30:33

    Its a pity this request arrived before the goods. Not very good.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-01-11 12:22:19

    After quite a bit of correspondence with CS- I have finally been able to figure out the basics of the camera usage. The quality is very good. Unfortunately the instructions are incomplete and getting the device to emulate in English was quite difficult due to many shortcomings of translation. The icons are not discernable. The button pressing procedure is difficult to memorize and the instruction sheet is so tiny that it is unusable. Finally, the instructions are just plain confusing due to the language

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,883円
    • 1,538円
    • 1,883円
    • 2,249円
    • 2,559円
    • 2,437円
    • 2,367円
    • 2,762円
    • 4,187円
    • 1,217円
    • 965円
    • 3,435円
    • 5,798円
    • 17,182円
    • 1,567円
    • 3,006円
    • 11,812円
    • 2,576円