お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-08 04:38:01

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. Regards Everything is ok, goods conform to the description, it works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. best regards

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-08-26 10:17:49

    The phone is new, has all the original foils applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend this phone, everything works without any problems.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 14:11:47

    I got this telephone for my dad It'is a value for money mobile and works absolutely fine. Everything is okay with the delivery in Greece. Thank you very much greetings from Athens

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 15:25:58

    Um smartphone, prático e suave sem travas, um bom telemóvel que não é grande demais e cabe bem no bolso. Recomendo entrega rápida de Espanha... Top mesmo.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 06:06:28

    商品到着まで少なくとも半月は覚悟していたのですが、3日で届いた(!)のでびっくりしました。大阪の国内拠点から発送して下さった様です。しかも、おまけで電源の変換プラグまで同梱されていた(!)ので非常にありがたく思いました。 ulefone製品は画面保護シールと本体カバーがついているので、後から探して購入しなくていい所もありがたいですね。 以前使っ

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 05:41:26

    The screen/body ratio much less than on the product pictures, I'm disappointed. Thick frame mostly at the bottom. The appearance matters to me even is only a second phone beside my main one.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-07 18:05:50

    perfect 💗

    コメント
  • Naomi
    AU
    2020-10-11 06:09:03

    Got two for the kids. One had a flat battery which caused some nervous moments but once charged both working well. nice clear screen. operating system excellent. having a removable battery means if we do have issues we might be able to replace them rather than the phone. Put glass screen guards on before letting the kids loose with them. Amazing for the money.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 16:48:49

    インターフェイスが貧弱。 急に文字が拡大し、再起動しないと戻らなかったり、ホームボタンの表示が無いため、使い辛い。 使用中にバッテリー部分が熱くなったりと、とてもお買い得とは言えないので残念な買い物となった。

    コメント
  • petar
    BG
    2020-10-10 08:54:33

    thank you for this very thick smartphone. it is around 1cm thickness - a perfect paperweight. 2020 year model brick :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,988円
    • 21,460円
    • 19,314円
    • 26,719円
    • 16,632円
    • 26,719円
    • 23,500円
    • 11,696円
    • 16,632円
    • 32,084円