配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (137)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 10:37:29

    Very good thing, probably the best rugged phone for its price. I've been happy with ulefone before, let's hope this time it will be sufficient to its task too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 12:58:33

    Időben és rendben megérkezett a készülék. Első ránézésre remek. Köszönöm a lehetőséget. Elégedett vagyok mindennel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 06:56:25

    Very fast shipping to Bulgaria with DHL from Germany and then Rapido locally Very good value for the price. Looks pretty solid and runs smoothly. The only downside is that in the specifications it says it has fingerprint reader but it does not have one. Wireless charging is also not available in comparison with Armor X which had it. Also Feels lighter than Armor X. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 05:44:45

    Superfast delivery, good packaged, nice phone! Thanks seller!! The phone is a bit heavy but I knew that in advance. qualitative finish, android 9.0 and google playstore standard available. The resolution of the screen is reasonable. The device is reasonably responsive and watching videos or youtube goes smoothly. Many setting options concern the interface. I've only just acquired it, so I haven't been able to watch everything yet.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 14:06:35

    Very good product, I got it very quick.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:22:13

    Encomenda recebida. Prazo de entrega muito rápido. Obrigado. Cumprimentos

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 10:21:02

    Works fine, checked .Good phone, GPS good, WIFI fast, LTE 4g good.Screen sensitivity good.APP apps install well.Cameras good.Sound good.Everything is understandable. Quality made.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 11:46:24

    Fast delivery, careful packaging. I really like the phone. Hope I can use it for a long time

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください