お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (140)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(140)
    • 5スター(136)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-15 20:10:51

    Excelente celu, incluye todos los accesorios imaginables. Tiene tremenda pinta de resistente, es un bodoque, pesado, grande, resistente, lleno de protecciones. El sitema androi al dia 15/09/2020 es androir 9.0, una version propia de la marca, pero bastante limpia de giladas chinas. Super recomentable. Les cuento en un año que tanto resistio jaja.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-26 10:29:25

    Ulefone armor, the product is new, has all the original films applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend it, everything works without any problems.

    コメント
  • davescz
    CZ
    2020-07-01 04:18:14

    Great phone, previously had Armor 5, this one is yet better. However, there are few cons. For example fake cameras. I do not understand why Ulefone is doing this, but on Armor 5 there was dual camera, one fake. On 7E there are triple cameras, two of them fake. You can compare official photo to the phone. Two are same size, different from Zoom does not work, night camera does not work. Anyway, even with these fake cameras and only one active, I rate the photos as very good, definitely better compared

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 21:32:13

    Second day of use Included conversion adapter Cable is short Not particularly violent use Inability to charge due to poor charging and body heat The second day after it arrives, I can't hide my shock I would like to exchange or return  I am very shocked because there is only expensive shopping Say again Not particularly violent use  It will be the second transmission, but please consider

    コメント
  • nibmit
    CA
    2020-09-07 03:47:39

    I really Love this phone. Sure it's huge and heavy but it'd decently fast (way faster than my old phone) the camera's good, screen is nice and I dropped it in the tub by accident and didn't have to freak out. It's got a programmable button which is really handy.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 10:20:03

    17 nap alatt megjött németből, tökéletes

    コメント
  • ale202
    BR
    2020-09-01 19:37:09

    gostei muito ,chegou perfeito

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 16:41:26

    excelente celular, produto maravilhoso, celular super rápido, entrega perfeita obrigada banggood

    コメント
  • beky79
    HR
    2020-08-07 04:12:33

    excellent value for money

    コメント
  • Sebo_
    IE
    2020-08-04 06:43:30

    Super phone

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,123円
    • 20,247円
    • 24,510円
    • 20,247円
    • 6,287円
    • 14,919円
    • 15,879円
    • 22,273円
    • 8,631円
    • 13,853円
    • 28,667円
    • 47,956円
    • 12,682円
    • 13,215円
    • 24,510円
    • 18,116円
    • 12,787円
    • 91,544円