配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (180)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(180)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 11:44:24

    After 3 days of use overall it is a nice mobile phone. Looks nice, images of good quality with a lot of details. Game performance is good. Battery performance during 2 days with quit heavy use. Only remark to make is that the sound is not good when setting volume of music to the maximum value. The sound is saturated.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 11:43:37

    👍👍

    コメント (12)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 21:35:45

    Muito TOP o celular, chegou perfeito, demorou para chegar, o envio do site foi no prazo, só no Brasil que ficou o tempo máximo na receita federal.

    コメント (13)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 06:39:11

    The product is in perfect condition with complete accessories, has arrived. Testing, commissioning.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 05:19:47

    The package arrived intact. It's too early to talk about quality, but first impressions are very good.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 13:48:12

    Thank you very much Banggood! The phone is fantastic, I am perfectly satisfied and I still buy Banggood. It came in 14 days. Thanks again!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 16:18:43

    szedł trzy tygodnie ale doszedł. Jakoś nie chce mi się wierzyć w jakość aparatu czyli 48 bo zdjęcia wychodzą średnio (przykładowe zdjęcia w załączniku). Głośnik trzeszczy jak jest na pełnej mocy. Wygląda solidnie. Ciężki w porównaniu z moim starym tel. Czy bym polecił nie wiem bo to pierwszy dzień, jak na razie wszystko śmiga.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 19:40:50

    me encantó el teléfono justo lo que esperaba, me hubiera gustado que incluyera el cargador inalámbrico, aunque fue declarado con un valor inferior, pague $800 Pesos MX de impuesto aduanal aquí en México llego súper rápido me gusta

    コメント (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!