配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    smartphone costaud

    2018-09-16 11:12:13

    Trés beau téléphone, fonctionne parfaitement; fait beaucoup d'envieux parmi mes amis. je recommande fortement

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Armor 2

    2018-07-10 16:15:43

    This phone is a real beast. Works seamlessly and rugged as a tank. I have bought it for my treks in the wild but it is perfect for everyday use. I love it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very well

    2018-07-06 11:35:19

    the best smartphone for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great outdoor phone

    2018-06-04 16:45:38

    phone works great on cell service.the PTT button connects to zello for use as walki talke very handy for emergencies.and group talk sessions.the SOS button is another great feature for emergencies.the sound output is great with base boost

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good purchase

    2018-06-01 10:32:28

    Great smartphone at a good price! Android 7, The Great battery capacity, and the IP68, making it perfect for outdoor activities !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Já deu problema.

    2018-05-23 16:23:09

    O celular com poucos dias de uso já não estar carregando a bateria. só funciona na tomada. Quero saber o que fazer?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2S a good phone but...

    2018-05-20 15:43:52

    Got the phone working in USA market but there is no instruction manual for setting up/using nice features of the phone. Example: how to set/change SOS telephone info? Most normal cell functions like APN, display, sound, etc., are set and in use. Wish I had gotten more RAM instead of 2GB. Only 343 M left after a week. Sound is good, pictures OK for 13Meg camera. Heavy to carry but not sure yet battery is much better capacity for daily use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    no working after 3 week

    2018-05-16 06:19:00

    the phone not working after 3 weeks the service repair is extreme slow and waiting

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください