配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (887)
  • 画像 (100)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 10:20:52

    Awsome. Great packing and comes with tempered glass to install, also comes with the quick charger and 2 adaptors 1 for 3.5mm jack and 1 for usb type A and a nice stick that helps you uncovering the combo sd and sim card. its feels great to the hand. Absolutely no problem with the 4 gb ram in low tasks and navigating internet. One down side is the weigh about 260g but with this amount of proteccion you can't expect a light phone, panel ratio is about 80%,brightness a little lower than average. both

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 09:26:07

    Excellent phone. It feels of excellent quality and presents a very good finish. It is somewhat heavy to carry, but it was something waiting. The operating system runs very smoothly and video games run well. fast charging works perfectly. The product includes a glass sheet for the phone that we can place. It is a totally recommended product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 09:27:06

    Questo telefono è piuttosto massiccio e pesante, addirittura più grande e pesante dell'Armor 5 che avevo in precedenza fortunatamente la risoluzione dello schermo rispetto all'altro è stata aumentata, tuttavia il display potrebbe essere di qualità superiore, questo (come l'altro) basta inclinarlo un po' perchè i colori risultino alterati buona l'autonomia, non ho ancora avuto modo di testare la resistenza del dispositivo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 00:48:02

    Jó minősęgű kalandtelefon,ami tényleg vízálló. A borítás jó tapintású és nem csúszik. A navigáció gyors és pontos. Egyedül a wifit érzem néha lassabbnak.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 08:27:36

    El teléfono superó mis expectativas, aunque tardó un mes en la aduana de mi país. El paquete llegó sellado y en perfectas condiciones. Llevo dos semanas utilizándolo y funciona muy bien con dos SIM. Es una bestia de equipo gracias a su batería y sistema operativo

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 11:38:57

    vino en buen estado, lo único malo es que tardó mucho y me cobraron 630 de impuestos por parte de DHL porfavor ya no manden en DHL mejor por estafeta, pero de ahí en fuera todo perfecto gracias

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 05:21:40

    Smartphone robusto e aparentemente bastante resistente a maus tratos !!! Android puro e sem aplicações que normalmente só ocupam espaço !!! Entrega rápida em 15 dias e em perfeitas condições !!!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 23:53:24

    not ruining the camera in a hurry by dropping an average price phone screen is great battery life to start good still haven't worked out how to stretch apps in Android pie don't think I'd find a better spec phone at the price and I did try still not sure of fast charge maybe 1 1/2 times faster with USB c has nfc and wireless charge last security update Feb 2020

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:51:48

    Amici, ecco UleFone #Armor6E ✔️... Finalmente un rugged phone che non é solo muscoli, lui gira bene e nell'uso quotidiano si dimostra un perfetto alleato. 🛡️ Ovviamente ha tutte le certificazioni, resistente e costruito con materiali piacevoli al tatto e alla vista. 🔋Batteria da 5000mAh che mi permette di chiudere la giornata stess con qualsi il 40% di residuo, carica wiress e fast charge abilitati. 📱Display bello in FHD+, 6.2" con ottimi colori tarabili tramite MiraVision. 📞Parte

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 16:11:39

    Такой ерунды у меня еще не было. Телефон упал с высоты 1 метр и треснуло стекло у задних фотокамер. Производитель отказался чинить телефон не смотря на 1 год гарантии. Если не хотите попасть на деньги , лучше не берите это г...о. Ich habe noch keinen solchen Unsinn gehabt. Das Telefon fiel aus einer Höhe von 1 Meter und

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 89  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!