お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (182)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(182)
    • 5スター(173)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-29 12:30:56

    Well built nice easy but of kit it unscrews to the size of your phone so no worries about it randomly popping out like they can with the selfie stick style phone holder, also this works great for Facebook streams as it holds your phone upright rather then side ways I would highly recommend this item 👍👍😁😁

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 08:14:11

    Arrivato un po' in ritardo sulla consegna prevista. La confezione è poco protetta da urti. Ma l' adattatore è uscito integro. È di ottima fattura ben robusto. Io l' ho messo su un vecchio treppiede che avevo. come si può notare dalle foto.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 02:41:03

    Дошло достаточно быстро в Крым. Качество хорошее, пластик приятный на вид и ощупь. Литье качественное. Но хотелось бы чуть дешевле. Телефон держит хорошо.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 23:20:26

    Good quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-08 04:26:15

    Plastic body.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-08 10:53:10

    very good quality. must accessory for photography

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 20:47:40

    es mejor de lo que esperaba está genial

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 10:49:36

    Legal, pq veio de graça.

    コメント
  • JoGeo
    GR
    2017-09-29 05:50:55

    I use this mount holder for every video I make in my channel. It can hold various sizes and types of phones and it's very practical and compatible with all tripods. You adjust the length by the metal screw which makes it very safe for even the most expensive smartphones. I also made a video by the sea to show you how decent this Ulanzi gadget is. Enjoy

    コメント
  • 2019-01-05 05:49:17

    A very good mobile phone base with a tripod is doing a good job. But there is no tilt adjustment for anyone who needs it Πολύ ποιοτική βάση για το κινητό μαζί με ένα τρίποδο κάνεις καλή δουλειά. Προσοχή όμως δεν έχει ρύθμιση κλίσης για όποιον τη χρειάζεται

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 533円
    • 1,411円
    • 1,387円
    • 639円
    • 746円
    • 853円
    • 960円
    • 319円
    • 853円
    • 960円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,387円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,066円
    • 5,336円