配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 06:09:13

    Hi, the product arrived the day you ordered on 06/10/2019. ,, but unfortunately I received broken glass sunglasses, cause improper packaging of the product, I respectfully request you replace the product or refund money as soon as you allow, thanks for banggood support.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The price was great.

    2018-05-02 16:41:44

    I've been wanting Steampunk glasses and the quality and value are just what I needed. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 03:43:20

    I love these glasses. I originally purchased them for a themed party, but they are perfect fit even for a casual sunbathing or holiday too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 04:33:34

    Surprisingly nice quality for this price. The spring gives it a certain steampunk feel other similar products do not have.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 00:38:55

    Très content, arrivé en bon état, je crois que vous avez gagné un client.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent quality

    2019-02-13 18:53:59

    excellent quality. actually I bought same design before for lesser price but after getting the spectacles on my hand I realised its much better quality than my old one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Steampunk

    2018-06-20 15:03:16

    I bought these for my girlfriend because she has got a John Lennon fetish and they fit the bill perfectly they fit the nose and ears too so just the job. For the price all I need now is a scouse accent a dodgy voice and a few quid in the bank from old royalties!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buyer

    2018-01-11 05:31:01

    I didn't get my hopes up because normally when buying things online you don't get what you see. This however was exactly what I saw on the pics. It's really looks cool I had to buy a second one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 01:31:28

    strong and nice !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good item

    2019-03-06 13:37:21

    perfect quality. quick delivery.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!