配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(608)
    • 5スター(583)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice goggles as expected

    2016-04-06 10:37:39

    Pretty nice goggles, the only downside is that the adhesive holding the padding is tacky feeling all around the edges. They also don't fit well over glasses... too small.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great goggles

    2014-09-02 09:48:28

    I am very happy with the goggles. .they arrived within 3 weeks. not a single scratch on them. they feel light but not "cheap", definitely will make on my gear list for ski trips. they are good value of money, really recommend. thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Protective Goggles

    2017-12-13 22:56:47

    I have received the goggles in good condition and as advertised. They fit well and are comfortable. It's an extremely sunny day and the UV dark tinted lens appear to work really well in cutting down the suns glare. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Qualty

    2017-11-30 23:28:35

    Nice and comfortable, lens seems to be sharp and clear here in the Thai sun. One point is the strap is a little on the short side when using with my MX helmet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие удобные в использовании защитные очки

    2015-12-11 14:40:28

    Замечательные очки, такие очки использовал для резки с болгаркой Очень удобно облигают лицо

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good value

    2016-12-03 19:28:28

    slightly small for my fat American head but should still work just fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice looking pair of goggles

    2015-11-27 10:12:18

    This pair of goggles with black lense protect well from the snow and wind and fits really well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Protective Eyewear Goggles

    2015-02-07 01:23:25

    I think you have a good value for the price, not excellent but make its function; tryied these frozen days for trecking and not too bad

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recieved it on time

    0000-00-00 00:00:00

    happy with the delivery on time and packed safe.a very light product used in it..very light..But paid 6$.it should be little cheaper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super prix

    2014-01-27 06:16:43

    super prix pour ces lunettes de protection. reglable permettant de s'adapter à tout le monde. design sympa.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!