お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Momin
    BD
    2020-08-08 06:33:59

    Amazing USB Charger. it’s work great for QC 3.0 support devices. But work a bit slow for QC 3.0 unsupported devices. Also I found a noise inside of this device when it became warm after several minutes of use. But overall I like this. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 10:17:09

    lovely looking, just whatI need for all my usb charging bits, readout helps identify cheap cables that don’t supply optimum amperage!

    コメント
  • Garfi
    DE
    2020-04-23 04:07:31

    All ok. Working really fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-04 09:08:59

    perfect

    コメント
  • gariba
    BR
    2020-09-15 16:07:41

    orimo produto , carrega muito rapido, recomendo 100%

    コメント
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-09-13 13:22:31

    Good quality desktop charger for multiple device. Works fine, good value for money

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 16:28:59

    Cihazı fişe takınca içinden tiz bir ses geliyor. Sanırım kondanstörden birinde sorun var. Herkeste var mı merak ediyorum. Bir de LCD ekran boştayken normal çalışıyor fakat cihaz şarj edildiği sırada titreme yapıyor.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 12:37:05

    Tolles Ladegerät mit übersichtlicher Kontrollanzeige über Ladezustand . Display wechselt in gut ablesbarem Takt zu den angeschlossenen Ports. Alles im Blick 👌

    コメント
  • Chus
    ES
    2020-10-25 09:51:45

    de momento sin comentarios, me hubiera parecido mas practico que el display estuviese en el frontal y no en la parte superior,

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 14:01:01

    I left this power supply in my laptop bag so with a single charger I can give power to my 2 Samsung Note , the GoPro, iPad and usb Hub for computer.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,402円
    • 944円
    • 318円
    • 2,083円
    • 6,380円
    • 850円
    • 4,253円
    • 2,551円
    • 743円
    • 1,381円
    • 1,488円
    • 1,381円
    • 3,402円
    • 850円
    • 3,296円
    • 318円
    • 1,169円
    • 1,647円