配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    USB 3.0 Memory Card Reader

    2013-06-19 10:00:49

    A great item for a small prize. Because it is usable for all micro SD carts you can tranfer de data or picture 9 times faster as usual. It is even much quicker than loading straight from your camera to your maps on the computer. Also systems without the usb3.0 can use this magnificent Card Reader, because it is backwards to USB 2.0. Even there you will see that it is much faster than usual. Another item that's worth the title Bang Goods!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not the fastest. It goes properly.

    2016-03-21 05:37:41

    It works well. The product arrived undamaged. Fast shipping. Megfelelően működik. A termék sérülésmentesen megérkezett. Gyors a szállítás.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WELL MADE CLASSY LITTLE CARD READER

    2015-12-05 01:26:41

    This reader would have to be the most compact one that I have seen.There is protection for both the Card insert port on the reader and a cover that protects the USB male end. TOP MARKS BANGGOOD !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great stuff

    2014-10-23 16:16:56

    Long time reader who was looking after one month does not fall apart or stop working properly. I finally found. A well-made, allowing to use 100% transfers offered by more expensive SD card and micro SD card. I do not know whether or not the Procurement jeszczse one in reserve, just in case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really good, excelent quality

    2014-08-26 21:18:22

    Excelent quality product. You can really notice the difference in speed when using it with a USB 3.0 port. also it suports perfectly my 64gb micro sd card and has no problems. Shipping to mexico was good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good card reader

    2013-07-10 00:59:16

    I didn't test its speed but it works as described with a 64GB SDXC card from Sandisk. I couldn't read it with my 4-yr old laptop but now I can.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fait exactement ce pourquoi il est fait

    2016-06-15 14:43:12

    en un mots " parfait " c est mon deuxième car ma femme ma pris le premier pour son travaille !!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lecteur SDXC et µSDXC USB 3

    2015-10-01 03:34:50

    Un lecteur de carte très rapide. Fonctionne aussi parfaitement en USB 2. Le plus rapide de mes lecteurs de carte!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A very useful thing. Works perfectly.

    2014-11-27 15:07:15

    Delivered in just two weeks in Russia. Excellent service. And useful thing, especially with small cards.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice gadget!

    2014-05-21 10:01:09

    Works nice and saves me a lot of time transferring my photos and videos from phones and cameras to my laptop. Recommending it to my friends!

    コメント
  1 2 3  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!