お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/05/2017

    Порадовала комплектация - в пакете лежала низкопрофильная планка. Как раз то, что мне нужно!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    Received after 2 months of ordering. CD was in 2 pieces. Win 10 N pro doesn't recognise the device. Downloaded the driver from www.antur.com. works fine not excellent but value for money item

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    USB3.0 2-Port SATA 5Gbps 19-Pin Internal PCIe Express arrived today and I was eager to test it right away. The item came with included mini-CD containing drivers and with second, mini PCI metal bracket that can be exchanged in case of need (eg. like ina a very small PC case). Drivers are totally unnecessary and the included CD did not work for me (buzzing and scratching sound and freezing of the autoplay feature), but on my windows 10 PRO x64 computer there was no need for drivers since they were automatically installed and the device was recognized right after booting in windows desktop. Setup: after unpacking it, I have installed it in my motherboards PCI slot (PC has to be turned OFF and disconnected from power network!!), connected power cable, and cable for USB3.0 front side port. And that's it! Next is short testing in real-life usage. I have noticed nice speed improvement, since my old FM2 motherboard didn't have any USB3.0 connectors. The time needed to finish copying 350 MB folder with 334 files with total of 41 folder was cut from 26 seconds to 15 seconds. Also, when copying bigger single video file (875MB), i have noticed even better improvements; from 39 seconds on USB2.0 port to 12 seconds o this card with USB3.0 port. Testing for both tests was was done 6 times in a row and average times of all six measurements were taken, so all in all i am very pleased with this purchase. I can recommend this expansion PCI card to everyone owning a motherboard that has no native support for USB3.0, since it really speeds up the data transfer a lot. Also, You can have up to three USB3.0 ports: Two on the back of the computer and one in the front if YOu have the case that supports it, or if you bux the needed cable in case yous PC case doesen't come with one. Nice product, recommended! Included photographs are taken after the installation process was done: Back side of the case (PCI slot), Inside of the case- PCI card installed with power and front USB3.0 cables connected,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    хорошо упаковано. в комплекте дополнительно пластина для монтажа на слим- корпус. быстро доставили 15 дней с момента заказа. рекомендую продавца!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Come with CD driver! I'm using win 7 64bit pro and can't install the driver with CD (don't have CD drive) and windows update. But after 30mins with google, i found the driver for this card, at least the windows Identify the card! If anyone have problem with the driver, you can download at: https://www.anker.com/support/download?keyword=Uspeed%20PCI-E%20to%20USB

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    Installation was relatively easy, connected the white socket to a molex connector to get power to the card and then installed the driver from the CD which was included in the package. I chose for my PC (i7-920 with Windows 7 Home Premium x64) the 3rd option ("USB 3.0 For VIA"); not sure it was the best choice but the card works. Only annoying thing is that usb3monitor.exe was installed as well and is hard to get rid of.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    No es tan rápido como el USB 3.0, pero se consigue buenas velocidades, mejor que el USB 2.0

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    Geheel in gesealed anti-static plastic met extra low-profile bracket en drivercd voor oudere OS. Goed verpakt en snel geleverd.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2019

    La tarjeta llegó bien y está funcionando correctamente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2018

    Produto de ótima qualidade, funcionando perfeitamente no PC.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,345円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,009円
    • 380円
    • 784円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,009円
    • 672円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,906円
    • 3,140円
    • 2,691円
    • 1,457円
    • 2,579円