お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (405)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(405)
    • 5スター(385)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/04/2021

    Arrived safe and sound and after loading the batteries everything functions perfect. Remember when Transportation is required take out a battery and replace with a dead cell for voltage specifications of the radio. I like the way the radio stands now and I can change out when charging the radio battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2021

    わかりました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2021

    アドバタイズされた項目

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    公開されたとおり、ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    This is the prefect cable for programming radios like the the Baofeng UV-5R using the free CHIRP software under Windows or Linux. Both Windows 10 and Linux will recognize it as a standard USB to serial interface, so no drivers are required. So it's not only cheap, it's also plug and play. To use this cable with CHIRP under Windows 10 or Linux, you can find a tutorial here: https://oneguyoneblog.com/2018/01/31/chirp-pofung-baofeng-uv-5r-linux-windows/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    После оплаты отправили быстро, упаковка обычная, дошёл за 28 дней. Качество изготовления кабеля хорошее, разъёмы сделаны хорошо, мягкий кабель, хорошо гнётся, длина 1 метр. Советую к покупке всем. Магазин проверенный, служба поддержки отзывчивая, доставка быстрая.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2017

    Ce câble de connexion fonctionne parfaitement avec mon baofeng UV-5R et le logiciel ''CHIRP'' quelques déboires pour le driver, ou la puce utilisée !! dans l'explicatif de vente du produit: rien n'est mentionné !! POUR VOTRE INFO, LE DRIVER EST POUR UNE PUCE CH341 Ne tentez pas un driver prolific....plxxxx après 30 mn de recherche tout est rentré dans l'ordre et cela fonctionne à merveille Bref après cette mésaventure, je conseille ce câble de programmation

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Works good with chirp program.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    This is a low priced, perfectly funtioning USB programming cable for our Walkie Talkies. It works perfectly. I recommend you to buy it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2020

    受信されたが、Fedex (ニューアークUSA) は私に答えをくれないから、なぜ2回バフェン無線が数ヶ月の間立ち往生し、それを私の国に送ることができない。 追跡更新なし 返信メールフェデックスなし 私の国ではレギュラー番号追跡なし...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,980円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,980円
    • 698円
    • 1,514円
    • 9,544円
    • 4,194円
    • 815円
    • 2,563円
    • 2,330円
    • 931円
    • 1,048円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,748円
    • 1,164円
    • 22,532円