お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-08 13:36:27

    Works perfectly. Software and instructions on cd also works. Tested in my MP9 motor.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 12:40:49

    Does the job with another 3rd party exe

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 01:38:31

    iyi

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 14:30:14

    Ein gutes einstiegskabel.

    コメント
  • Hobeco
    NL
    2019-12-07 17:27:28

    Zeer goed

    コメント
  • 2015-11-06 10:13:02

    Received and it looks just like the pictures. Good quality plastics but i can't get it to work with my windows 7 laptop. The information on the cd is useless. Going to change to windows xp and will return with an update.

    コメント (2)
  • 2014-11-30 14:31:08

    Has 3 different protocols with same OBD2 connector including ISO/KWP, VPW, PMW. Refer to your car user manual or check with your car dealer or local mechanic whether your car is compatible with this product. Compatible Vehicles: Volkswagen, Audi, skoda, seat:

    コメント
  • 2014-07-17 14:59:49

    Primary Function: USB Vag-Com interface cable OBDII Plug: J1962 16-Pin Male (to Car) Operating Software Compatibility: Windows 98SE / ME / 2000 / NT and XP. Supports terminal (K) bus communication

    コメント
  • Bruno07
    DE
    2016-05-02 01:37:03

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, leider fehlte die CD. Super Help Center. Sofware wurde sofort per mail Anhang nachgeliefert. Die Ware funktioniert einwandfrei.

    コメント
  • Poteca
    RO
    2015-12-09 12:13:37

    It worked well with my Skoda and i recommend buying it ! it's to cheap not to buy! It only scans and delets DTC but that is what it was intended for !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,027円
    • 558円
    • 2,013円
    • 782円
    • 4,795円
    • 4,922円
    • 2,729円
    • 3,020円
    • 2,125円
    • 6,036円
    • 4,108円
    • 558円
    • 1,745円
    • 4,499円
    • 3,132円
    • 2,349円
    • 1,710円
    • 3,303円