お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (159)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(159)
    • 5スター(154)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/11/2016

    Посылка шла около месяца. Пришло всё целое, спасибо службе упаковки. Светильник выполнен без нареканий, светит аккуратно по направлению, удобен, если нужен свет, не мешающий другим членам семьи. Питается от USB, провод с выключателем не короткий, должно хватить в пределах стола. В общем что ожидал, то и приехало. Спасибо banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Este exact de ceea ce aveam nevoie - simply perfect! Calitatea constructiei - excelenta! Este foarte practica! Recomand cu cea mai mare caldura!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2018

    muy buen producto. mas brillante de lo que esperaba 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2018

    lampada usb flessibile per scrivania comodino per computer .luce led clip-on con pulsante di accensione e spegnimento in due versioni di colori

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2017

    Very good light for what I need it: as spot light for product photography. But if you are looking for a book light, maybe you should find other since the light is intense and not so soft in a wide area. Check photo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    I’ve been looking for a lamp like this since a long time ago. it’s perfect: great quality great looking and great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2020

    予想より少し小さい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    great lights, powerful beam lights up entire workspace, bought two and should have ordered four more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    hi I have received my product that I purchased from the Bang good website and it is good and wonderful thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2018

    very useful with my homemade PCB holder and my USB microscope. I bought two

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 893円
    • 1,451円
    • 1,061円
    • 1,116円
    • 2,792円
    • 2,903円
    • 1,451円
    • 893円
    • 3,127円
    • 1,116円
    • 3,350円
    • 3,462円
    • 1,563円
    • 1,075円
    • 5,473円
    • 6,701円
    • 2,345円
    • 18,095円