配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(504)
    • 5スター(484)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 04:55:03

    A 14 napos határidő egy kicsit csúszott, de a nyomkövető alapján látszott hogy ez nem az eladó hibájából történt. Reméljük tartós lesz.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 11:44:07

    A usb drive for all your devices (smartphone, pc, laptop etc). Very slow speed. You but it because of all in one solution.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 06:32:32

    it's a little slow, but it's good for the money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 09:37:15

    entrega bem sucedida, tudo ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 08:46:30

    Gostei dos pen drives; comprei especificamente para o meu carro. O vermelho de 64Gb funcionou normalmente no meu notebook, no meu smatphone e no meu carro. O azul de 32Gb só não funcionou no meu carro. I liked the pen drives; bought specifically for my car. The 64Gb red worked normally on my notebook, my smatphone and my car. The 32GB blue just didn't work on my car.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 13:09:24

    La velocità è molto discontinua. Ne ho prese 2 e ho provato a copiare file molto grossi dal mio PC alla chiavetta. LA velocità passava da 20 MB a 0 e ritornava a 20 di frequente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 18:20:52

    Moric product besides being very compact and usable for phone storage as well, arrival was ten days prior to date on shipping info, now to get it to work in my Tiguan that will be next test for my music player.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 08:15:12

    البضاعة جيدة جدا

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-12 13:58:45

    La Unidad esta en excelente estado! Si funciona tanto en mi Pc como en mi Celular, Y llego Muy rápido, Gracias!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 04:43:03

    Good USB-OTG key for the price. It has slow transfer rate (as expected) but it is reliable. Works good on PC and on smartphone, very useful.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!