配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(82)
  • good price(33)
  • great price(29)
  • good quality(26)
  • fast delivery(15)
  • easy to use(10)
  • useful device(8)
  • good condition(7)
  • slow delivery(2)
  • low device(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (790)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 09:07:58

    Çok uzun zaman bekledim o kadarda kaliteli bir malzeme gözükmüyor fakat işimi görecektir o nedenle pek sorun olmaz 4 euro için bukadar beklemeye gerekolmadığını düşünüyorum Satın aldığım tarih 04.03.2020 gelen tarih 16.05.2020 karar sizin.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 03:31:58

    Nice compact card reader, tests fine with as & micro SD cards as you can see in my pics

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 11:55:55

    Muito legal o produto, curti demais

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 15:40:43

    Good card reader.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-22 21:13:11

    I have not tried to use yet, delivery was fast

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lecteur multicarte USB

    2018-10-15 09:50:50

    petit lecteur multicarte qui accepte 4 formats différents à savoir les micros ms, les MS duo , les MMC et les Micro SD. la clé a été reconnu rapidement par Windows 7.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    usb all in 1

    2017-12-01 16:00:04

    All in 1 Tested all ports on a working moment All works perfectly I recommend product Quality of assembling on height Corps aluminium Does not have a backlash in a corps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un excelente producto, de buena calidad a un precio increíble!

    2017-08-07 15:29:17

    He probado muchos aparatos lectores de memoria y todos me han fallado, se han roto o han dejado de servir... Con EXCEPCIÓN de ESTE! :D ES EL MEJOR DE TODOS! Me ha funcionado de maravilla y no solo eso, sino que la velocidad de transferencia es rápida! Muy RECOMENDADO!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent quality Memory Card Reader

    2017-03-03 05:32:25

    The memory card reader is of high quality and work very well as described on the website. It is small and convenient to carry around for your needs. I am very happy with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    card Reader

    2016-07-14 05:14:10

    Vandaag kwam de kaart lezer aan , een handig hulpmiddel om sd kaartjes te lezen of te beschrijven. Top Bang-good.com , voor de snelle levering !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!