お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (164)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(164)
    • 5スター(149)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/11/2017

    I use the receiver to track the ADSB signals sent by airplanes. I then feed the date to the FLightRadar24 network. It worked right out of the box one connected to the RPI.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2020

    荷物は良い状態で入荷した。 コンテンツは完全かつ損傷を受けません。 オファーは説明に相当します。 署名が見つからないにもかかわらず、必要なドライバをインストールできます。 また、Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 64 ビット版で簡単にインストールできる付属のソフトウェア。 32ビット版も用意されており、LinuxとMac用のソフトウェアも用意されています。 唯一の苦情は、プログラムのライセンスが1つのデバイスでのみ使用できるということです。 しかし、価格にもっと求めることは、ほとんど誇張されるでしょう。 ハウジング内でも、すべての高品質の製品ですべて。 非常に推奨されます。plfs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Доставка 3 недели, упаковано в пупырку. Качество отличное, все согласно описанию. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    This product is working great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2017

    EN: Works fine, all SDR software works OK. Made with rubber, detachable antenna, good overall quality. Remote not tested. PL: Dobry tuner, wyśmienicie działa jako tuner SDR. Całość wykonana z gumy, odczepiana antenka 10cm, "bacik" można odkręcić od magnetycznej podstawki. Pilota nie testowałem. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhQw_HiO3E4

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    13/08/2019

    Verdadeiro ferro de soldar portátil... É como pegar numa chave de fenda em ergonomia mas mais leve. Obrigado Dr. Lucy Rogers (EPE magazine). Também recomendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Nice and cheap digital tuner. Works great as dvb-t receiver, but also as sdr. It's compatible with Linux based operative systems. I definitely recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Perfect choice for starting software defined radio (SDR) hobby.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2016

    This stick should be great to use it as SDR from about 60MHz till ..... I'll try. Prior I've to test all the functions an looks if it works as the manufacturer intended. After installation ( due to probs I've done it twice) the stick works fine. Because I don't live in the neighbourhood of transmitters the scanning with the original antenna (passive antenna) found no transmitters. Via an active antenna I found 43 transmitters and the programs had good quality. This testresult was expected. So far so good. Final I had to test is the remote controler. I could not get it working. Battery changed, still not working. That's why quality is 3 stars. For this prob I've contacted the banggood service via email. Till now positive experiences with these people.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2021

    時間前に到着した。 Direct India Mail に選択されました。 インドに出荷する場合は、強くお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$109.99