お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • caver
    MX
    2019-11-20 21:14:01

    es muy bueno ase su función lo estoy probando y reproduce los dvd no nesecita disco de instalación yo lo recomiendo

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 20:27:40

    Perfeito na leitura de CD's e DVD's. A gravação de CD's ainda não testei. Acessório muito conveniente para os portáteis que não trazem esta unidade incorporada.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-01 20:22:26

    lindo demais, funciona perfeitamente, entrega rápida.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 22:52:48

    don't seem to be working

    コメント
  • 2019-05-16 05:58:07

    Посылку получил. Очень доволен покупкой. Давно хотел такую. Хороший магазин, рекомендую.

    コメント
  • ALFREDO
    MX
    2019-07-30 21:06:31

    Excelente producto llego antes de lo esperado funciona correctamente, recomiendo al 100% al vendedor mil gracias saludos

    コメント
  • 2019-08-19 10:28:54

    Chegou perfeito

    コメント
  • TataVal
    BR
    2019-07-24 17:09:53

    Ótimo driver, muito funcional e fácil de usar. Chegou rápido, 2 meses. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • rotilom
    FR
    2020-09-20 01:04:51

    Fast shipping via Sinotrans. The packaging protects the product well. In use, the current consumption on a USB socket is at the maximum limit (0.5 A) and it is necessary to connect the second USB power cable, fortunately supplied. Otherwise there is sometimes rapid loss of image.

    コメント
  • TysonZA
    ZA
    2020-08-05 12:07:23

    Mmmmnn Banggood, I ordered Silver you guys sent black, what do your staff do, sit around with their thumbs up their bums, they seem to screw up the orders alot. Otherwise works fine as designed.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 2,038円
    • 4,176円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,671円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,038円
    • 2,792円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,038円
    • 2,681円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,987円
    • 2,359円
    • 1,286円
    • 3,218円