お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (702)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (9)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(702)
    • 5スター(627)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(11)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-01-21 22:52:18

    I remember years ago what it took to convert VHS and compact VHS to digital. Now it's super cheap. I got this unit and started converting compact VHS to digital and am glad I'm doing it. Most of the tapes of the kids are 25 years old and not much quality to them but I can save most all of it. If I would have waited there would have been nothing left. ALL THOSE MEMORIES!!! Just found an old video of my dad on a horse in his tavern. Ahhh the 80's

    コメント
  • 2016-01-07 15:28:02

    I tried this connected to my Nexus 5 connected to a FPV system and it works just fine with the proper app (unfortunately the only app that works is paid but it's only a couple of bucks). Built-in chip is: usbtv007

    コメント (1)
  • Linhos
    PT
    2016-05-31 12:21:57

    Já comprei dois itens destes! O primeiro era um HTV600 e este era um UTV007 Ambos funcionam BEM para o F.P.V. com o tablet windows ou para o Android com a app Easycap (3.89€). No pacote trás uma aplicação num mini-cd que funciona perfeitamente no windows. Para a próxima semana vou colocar um vídeo com o resultado final ;) Recomendado!

    コメント
  • Linhos
    PT
    2016-05-31 12:18:42

    Já comprei dois itens destes! O primeiro era um HTV600 e este era um UTV007 Ambos funcionam BEM para o F.P.V. com o tablet windows ou para o Android com a app Easycap (3.89€). No pacote trás uma aplicação num mini-cd que funciona perfeitamente no windows. Para a próxima semana vou colocar um vídeo com o resultado final ;) Recomendado!

    コメント
  • 2016-03-16 18:36:18

    I use it to watch live TV program from satellite to my computer and to record it. It does the job very well, it comes with all necessary programs on CD. Compatible with Windows 8 (and Windows 10 also) and tablets. It wont record for more that 10 minutes, so you would need to use different program for recording. Max. resolution is 720x576 px. I am very satisfied with this product! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YBDeOy4qaW0

    コメント
  • 2017-04-05 08:07:57

    Der Adapter tut, was er soll. Niedriger Latenz sowohl am PC als auch am Android Gerät (mit USB Host Adapter). Funktioniert dort mit merheren APPs zusammen wunderbar. Nutze es für FPV auf dem Handy.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-31 06:36:45

    Посылка пришла хорошо упакованная.В рабочем состоянии.Устройство свои функции выполняет.Всем доволен.Спасибо!!!

    コメント
  • 2017-06-05 13:03:00

    Tested and working great on PC and Android phone with OTG cable (Sony Xperia Z1 Compact). I used FPViewer app. It's wierd that BG says it's not compatible with Android system (in the description), when it actually works great on phones with OTG support, as shown in the picture below! I'm very pleased!

    コメント
  • 2017-03-25 11:31:13

    Качество товара хорошее. Упаковка в целости и сохранности. Характеристики соответствуют заявленным. Покупкой доволен.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-15 04:48:46

    Это ужастное качества видео Работает отлично подключил к телефону.На компьютере работает с большими задержками на Windows 10.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 8,538円
    • 960円
    • 960円
    • 426円
    • 393円
    • 21,989円
    • 482円
    • 223円
    • 533円
    • 746円
    • 1,173円
    • 426円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 583円
    • 1,730円