配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lampe USB

    2018-11-26 11:51:45

    Reçu avant la date prévue Emballé simplement La lampe avec ses 4 niveaux d'éclairage semble efficace

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Table Lamp

    2018-08-27 23:26:22

    The table lamp is something new from others. I expected that the brightness control would be set-less.The thickness of the lamp set with chargeable battery is also remarkable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 13:04:55

    Very nice item and very useful. Good quality product. I didn't receive my first order but the seller resend it without any discussion. I recommend the product and the seller. Thanks so much!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lampe usb

    2019-01-19 17:42:33

    Conforme a la description.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it is very good

    2018-11-15 01:39:28

    it is some long but i like it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 07:58:19

    3 Einstellbare Leds ermöglichen unterschiedliche Lichtverhältnisse beim Lesen. Zudem kann man bei allen 3 Einstellungen dimmen! Akku okay, Klammern zum Befestigen der Leselampe am Buch oder wo auch immer (integrierter Magnet) funktioniert. Preis Leistung okay. Bin zufrieden!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 12:19:30

    it's really good that the light can be adjusted according to your needs at the moment. Would recomment to anyone who read at night on their bed or for those who go camping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 01:55:50

    Good and functional also have different bright options. Also, you don’t need to fight with batteries

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 16:29:09

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 12:51:39

    very handy little light, adjustable light contrast, good lasting battery

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!