お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-29 00:42:02

    depois escrebo sobres os resultados do produto

    コメント
  • ubozkon
    TR
    2020-06-06 13:39:05

    Çok güzel

    コメント
  • 2020-04-03 05:31:01

    teşekkürler kaliteli ürün

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 01:28:42

    Goods Excellent! Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-23 21:29:35

    Buen producto. Buen material

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 19:13:06

    While it does seem comfortable to wear it falls out if you yawn or move wrong. I do not notice a difference wearing it or not as the fans do not seem to put out any noticeable air flow. It seems to be well made and does not feel cheap, recharges fairly quick and is decently small in size. The unit is quiet while running.... but fairly uselessfor me personally. Was worth a shot.

    コメント
  • Nick
    US
    2020-04-04 11:43:13

    Just received yesterday,used last night 1st time seems to work at least stopped my snoring last night thanks a lot my better half got a good night's sleep. Sincerely, Nick zzzzz

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 09:02:08

    Excellent dans une boîte en carton vous trouvez l'appareil sous plastique épais totalement fermé, un cable micro usb et une notice bien claire en anglais. Selon la notice tient 6-8h. Je l'ai tester en sens une légère ventilation. Mais c'est surtout ce soir que je le verrai. Top !

    コメント
  • Gerry
    DE
    2020-04-01 02:32:43

    Ist eine gute Idee aber ich finden den Ventilator zu schwach, dass es einen Effekt haben kann! Auch kann ich nicht sagen was mit der Hygiene ist. Die Atmung geht ja durch die Elektrik und kann nicht gereinigt werden.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 11:28:14

    το υλικο της κατασκευης ειναι καλο... αλλα δεν μπορεις να αισθανθεις τον αερα που δημιουργει το μοτερακι... :(

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 639円
    • 2,027円
    • 533円
    • 960円
    • 1,173円
    • 853円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 3,842円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,493円
    • 2,241円
    • 1,280円
    • 960円
    • 1,057円
    • 639円
    • 5,870円