お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 14:48:27

    a descrição não corresponde aonque vem na embalagem. não da para carregar por usb. o carrrgador da pilha não dá para Portugal tive de comprar um adaptador universal. a cabeça da máquina é pequena. para profissionais nao serve.

    コメント
  • Sean
    US
    2020-05-30 19:59:46

    Very nice and cuts great. unfortunately someone failed to include oil. There is a spot in the packaging for it, but it was not inside of the box.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 13:53:56

    Viene rota

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 21:06:43

    This clipper came with so guard only the charger at least you could honored what you show in the picture, one of the boxes came poorly handled, it work fine but need to be careful in the way you handle it screw are easy to get a little loose and it’s a little hard to tide it back, but if you’re extra gentle you may have a nice clipper for a little while.

    コメント
  • gaviog
    AR
    2020-06-16 09:48:08

    Excelente producto! ideal para los cortes que requieran dibujos o diseños. Es como un bisturi de pelo.. cortes muy precisos. Un dato. La maquina es chica y corta muy bien. Los tamaños de los peines son muy chicos. asi que solo si necesitas hacer trabajo con precision o cortar casi a cero. El producto lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • Adebayo
    NG
    2020-07-13 12:41:03

    I took delivery of the product, charged fully as directed, inserted the battery, but the product isn't working! Not happy at all with the product and I expect Bangggod to ensure maximum satisfaction from my purchases.

    コメント
  • ctsup
    NL
    2020-08-14 12:36:16

    The clipper I ordered was not the same as they delivered , it had no guards and the charger was not with USB but with an adapter for the battery with an USA plug what I can not use in my country

    コメント
  • 2020-07-04 12:15:42

    Highly recommended product! Unfortunately there was no oil included but the trimmers are amazing. Really powerful and long lasting battery compared to my WAHL beard trimmer.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 04:20:15

    It is an excellent machine that I would advise everyone to purchase

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-21 07:12:56

    pierde potencia dependiendo en ángulo la batería queda suelta, un estorbo tener que sacar batería para cargarla

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,521円
    • 746円
    • 533円
    • 2,486円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,814円
    • 2,241円
    • 1,387円
    • 4,909円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,561円
    • 1,600円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,173円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,814円
    • 2,454円
    • 1,707円