配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (409)
  • 画像 (46)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(409)
    • 5スター(390)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    carregador com tripla entrada usb

    2019-03-01 16:41:51

    super recomendo muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 22:55:27

    Good product good price👍.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 10:31:50

    I would say that the charger is great and very convenient, since you can charge 3 devices at the same time. And even it displays the output, which is nice feature. Overall I'm satisfied with this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 16:32:27

    Produto excelente funcionando perfeitamente, carrega bem rápido dois celulares de uma só vez. Entrega foi bem rápida chegou bem antes do programado, adorei!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kaliteli görünüyor

    2018-12-19 07:57:15

    Ürünün teslimat süresi beklediğimden biraz uzun oldu ama bugün ilk kez kullandım. Şimdilik iyi görünüyor. Anlık çekilen akımı ve voltajı gösteriyor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's like the description says

    2018-11-07 17:04:08

    Yes, up to 3A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice product !

    2018-10-29 14:27:14

    The charger works like a charm. It is very informative gives you an insight about the status of your battery by watching the change in charging current within a period of time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Výborná síťová nabíječka USB s měřením.

    2018-10-21 15:11:08

    Velmi dobře provedené. Měření napětí a proudu na třech portech USB je celkem přesné. Nabíječka se málo zahřívá i při velkém zatížení. S výrobkem jsem velmi spokojen. Mohu doporučit objednat.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 52  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください