お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/05/2017

    After the experiment for a day I find it very wonderful and reasonable quality and recommend buying. thank you .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    won’t be running in these lol but I like them size 10 was spot on no problem with fit soul is very aggressive flexible and grips well and they look good👍🏿

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2017

    Bin begeistert von den Schuhen, passen genau und sind gut verarbeitet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    The ample use of mesh in the upper provided more than enough breathability for even the hottest days on court. My feet never got overheated, and I was never in a rush to get these shoes off my feet after a playing session. Lack of ventilation was never an issue during the test

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2017

    THE ITEM ARRIVE WITHIN THE PROMISED TIME' BUT THE INFO WAS MOST OF THE TIME "TRANSIT" ONLY UNTIL SUDDENLY IT ARRIVED. I THINK THAT THE SHOES ARE TOO SOFT FOR DOING WHAT IT SHOULD DO.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Très confo , on marche sur un nuage . jai cet pair de chaussure depuis 2 mois et je sur très très content. quand on marche on sens la grip des crampons et on a le pied bien envelopper dans ses chaussure . elle respire tres bien et sont très légère .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Fiquei satisfeito com a compra, com a qualidade do produto, visto que o que foi mostrado no site retrata a realidade do produto. A entrega foi no tempo desejado e estou satisfeito em fazer compras na Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    excellent produit avec de bonnes finitions. au pieds ,elles sont tres confortables . a recommander

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    Very nice soft and flex

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    very comfortable shoes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$31.16
    • US$51.99
    • US$48.54
    • US$37.19
    • US$44.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$30.55
    • US$30.55
    • US$70.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.45
    • US$45.65
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.35