お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-09-01 05:59:21

    Arriving in just over 2 weeks with registered post, these sport shoes are smart, comfortable and extremely light. Highly recommended. I have a short YouTube video showing the unpacking and a review, which can be viewed HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4JB6GXVQ5w

    コメント
  • Jenfog
    US
    2020-07-14 18:22:06

    Love em!

    コメント
  • rsmiah
    SA
    2020-06-15 13:09:02

    لا باس بها جيده

    コメント
  • gillie
    FR
    2016-10-03 09:47:17

    These shoes arrived just as I was about to go on holiday and as they are nice and light, I threw them into my suitcase at the last minute. I tried them on for the first time when we got to our hotel and they felt like gloves! I wore them for the rest of the holiday - they are the most comfortable pair of new shoes I've ever had. I've got big feet but they are very flattering and look good with jeans, shorts and even a skirt.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-24 03:08:46

    Very nice and comfortable shoes. Would love to order another one someday, but the problem is our local post office here in the Phils. They don't give notices as soon as products were received, and was asked to pay customs fee.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-04 17:15:27

    Very good quality but too large for me... I supposed to have the right size using the size chart but... I use European size 37 or 38, but from the size chart I chose 9. It was big mistake. I'll give these shoes to my friend. But it's a pity...

    コメント
  • Alison
    GB
    2016-09-19 09:49:18

    The shoes were received in excellent condition. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes that I have bought for a long time and I would highly recommend them. The service from Bangood was excellent. Alison Carle

    コメント
  • 2016-08-15 04:41:59

    This shoe is very beautiful,i like them very much.They wear well and are super comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase! Thank you banggood. High recommend

    コメント
  • Ivelise
    BR
    2018-07-20 10:52:14

    Já comprei vários pares e gostei de todos, infelizmente os preços aumentaram muito e desisti de comprar outros que gostaria.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-18 05:22:13

    O produto entregue corresponde precisamente ao comprado, a entrega foi simpática e atemjpadamente

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,327円
    • 6,758円
    • 2,918円
    • 3,810円
    • 6,009円
    • 2,211円
    • 4,333円
    • 3,895円
    • 4,705円
    • 3,466円
    • 4,652円
    • 2,660円
    • 7,510円
    • 3,682円
    • 4,866円
    • 6,110円
    • 2,825円
    • 3,400円