配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice case(13)
  • nice bag(10)
  • hard bag(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 09:24:14

    The hard bag case is generic and has arrived in a card box - well done for packaging! The quality is ok considering the price. If you have a Jumper T16 the fit is not 100%. The height is on the edge... you must press hard to close the zipper, the foam will suffer from day one. I will 3D print some protections for sticks and switches, just in case, before close the first time. The cutout is ok for to the radio but the shoulder switches need another cut in the foam. Not premium quality but I'm satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 04:04:38

    the case arrived in time, in good condition. seems like ok quality. i've ordered it for a jumper t16, however, as the thieves from xt-xinte haven't shipped my unit, i'm unable to try it yet...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 15:48:06

    Llego muy rápido a Colombia. Venía algo golpeada por el transporte. Satisfacción total.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 05:50:45

    Anständige Qualität für den Preis, passt leider nicht für Spektrum Fernsteuerungen wegen der feststehenden Antenne (DX6, DX9, DX7/8 G2 etc.), aber da kann das Case nichts dafür. Jetzt wird es halt das Transportcase für die Drone. Riecht bisher noch stark nach Chemie... verschwindet hoffentlich. Decent quality at appropriate price, doesn't fit for Spektrum RC cause of fixed antenna (like DX6, DX9, DX7/8 G2) but that's not the cases fault. Will use it as transport case for my drone. Strong smell

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 23:51:12

    до Москвы две недели , качество отличное . сумка очень огромная . Имеется небольшой запах от самого поролона, но быстро выветрился .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 03:06:37

    comoda, protettiva e con misure contenute... per varie tipologie di radio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 08:00:00

    Very good case!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-08 05:36:30

    ottimo good price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 14:31:12

    Absolutely perfect. A few minor adjustments, and I'm totally happy. See photo...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 18:35:09

    Case is nicely made with sturdy zippers and good quality pre cut foam inside. Unfortunately it does not fit a spektrum dx6 transmitter properly (antenna barely sticks out of the front) but I can't give it a bad review based on that.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!