お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-18 10:42:36

    I order PP material which the main wing very soft w/o any support. I should order the balsa wood which look more firm. I received almost every thing i need except the receiver. But I received 1 pc PCB with big USB shocket and the board have 2 look like is JST 1.27 shocket belived is for the 2 magnetic actuator but it feel heavy for this plane if i put up to it. Can some one tell me how to handle it.

    コメント
  • papyjo
    FR
    2020-10-15 11:35:32

    La description n'est pas explicite...Il y a un accu et un chargeur de batterie , mais il manque le circuit récepteur, qu'il faut commander à part ,mais surtout ils le vende avec un chargeur de batteries et encore un accu... Passe pour l'accu, mais un autre chargeur inutile, ce qui aurait pu diminuer le prix, ce qui fait l'ensemble beaucoup plus cher que ne l'était la première version d'il y a un an.... Par contre livraison extrêmement rapide...4 jours entre le passage commande et réception

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 20:11:17

    Only seven days between order and delivery. Packed very well. Everything looks to be in perfect shape Can't wait to put it together and fly. No assembly instructions in with the plane.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 20:38:07

    1. item is a small plane kit ! A+ 2. item has very small parts but -Not all of my parts came ?? 3. the small package never came with directions (I’ll re-Ck to see if it’s just a pdf) if I am wrong I will change my review at later time. 👍🏻😳 Tiny Flier’s should be fun!!!

    コメント (1)
  • Timothy
    AU
    2020-09-29 11:17:28

    This is a very light weight plane. All gear is therefore very small & Somewhat Fragile to work on. Only for the Experts IMO TBO !!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 06:28:15

    lovely tiny plane!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-20 13:46:15

    très bon délai rapide et bon produit

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 04:43:21

    Good!

    コメント
  • Nubirim
    BR
    2020-08-30 12:08:16

    bom

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 17:01:33

    very good value for price

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,615円
    • 6,133円
    • 2,256円
    • 1,761円
    • 2,653円
    • 3,100円
    • 343円
    • 9,447円
    • 2,787円
    • 7,244円
    • 9,553円
    • 10,190円
    • 9,022円
    • 7,324円
    • 6,368円
    • 706円
    • 9,938円
    • 1,756円