配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (688)
  • 画像 (109)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 12:38:04

    I’ve got it. It works fine! My LIHV are happy, me too. I recommend this seller and this charger.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 12:55:23

    Классная зарядка.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 01:43:43

    very usefull

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 07:28:42

    + packed in a solid cardboard box. Easy to use in daily live. + Very good readable display. Background light is adjustable. displays shows input Vin, Vcharge/cell, Acharge/cell, usb Vout and usb Aout. + extra screens for mA charged to earch battery, setup screen (genera), setup screen battery charge (type batt, Vmax batt, Acharge) - Manual is poor: only explains the basic settings, not the meaning of the functions. - charging current is only adjustable in 0.1A increments. +- You can setup minimum

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 14:53:09

    Great charger for all those Tiny whoop batteries! I like that you can set charge current and that you have connectors for most batteries, only think I would like to have added is a USB C input. The XT60 is perfect in the field but at home it would have been nice to charge with a cellphone charger. Very quick shipping to Sweden!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 06:41:45

    It is small! It arrived Spain within two weeks even in emergency state as we are, sooner than batteries, before even drone was sent... I will need to wait one month to use it. Size is something like 60*80mm, pretty small. Properly packaged. Looks great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 09:12:05

    Great little charger for your flight box or radio box. Can charge up to 6 different battery types all at once. Easy to operate and set up low voltage alrrm on main battery pack.Easy to change charge current for each charge battery, the down is that when unpluged from main battery defaults to 0.5A.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 02:39:05

    Great little charger. Does what it says on the tin. Great for changing up the batteries on my new CR24 and mini quads. Have ordered the mains adapter too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 12:46:40

    Ein sehr schöner handliches Ladegerät. lädt sich leicht bedienen.Das beleuchtet Farbdisplay ist klasse. Ich kann es nur empfehlen

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 04:50:36

    Very good product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 69  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!